City of Houston Representatives

City Council

District C - Councilmember Ellen Cohen

832-393-3004

districtc@houstontx.gov


District H - Councilmember Karla Cisneros

832-393-3003

districth@houstontx.gov


District I - Councilmember Robert Gallegos

832-393-3011

districti@houstontx.gov


At-Large 1 - Councilmember Mike Knox

832-393-3014

Atlarge1@houstontx.gov


At-Large 2 - Councilmember David William Robinson

832-393-3013

Atlarge2@houstontx.gov


At-Large 3 - Councilmember Michael Kubosh

832-393-3005

Atlarge3@houstontx.gov


At-Large 4 - Councilmember Amanda Edwards

832-393-3012

Atlarge4@houstontx.gov


At-Large 5 - Councilmember Jack Christie

832-393-3017

Atlarge5@houstontx.gov


All councilmembers have the same address:

900 Bagby, First Floor

Houston, TX 77002

Mayor

Mayor Silvester Turner

713-837-0311

mayor@houstontx.gov 

900 Bagby, First Floor 

Houston, TX 77002

Harris County Representatives

Commissioner Precinct 1 - Commissioner Rodney Ellis

713-274-1000

Comm_Ellis@cp1.hctx.net

7901 El Rio  

Houston, Texas 770554


Commissioner Precinct 2 - Commissioner Adrian Garcia

713-755-6220

adrian.garcia@pct2.hctx.net

1001 Preston St. Suite 924

Houston, Texas 77002


County Judge - Judge Lina Hidalgo

713-274-7000

Judge.hidalgo@cjo.hctx.net  

1001 Preston St. Suite 911

Houston, Texas 77002

State Representatives

House

District 139 - Rep. Jarvis Johnson

713-699-3043

jarvis.johnson@house.texas.gov

6112 Wheatly St.

Houston, Texas 77091


District 140 - Rep. Armando Walle

713-694-8620

Armando.walle@house.texas.gov

150 West Parker Rd, Suite 700

Houston, Texas 77076


District 145 - Rep. Christina Morales

512-463-0732

Christina.morales@house.texas.gov

P.O. Box 2910

Austin, Texas 78768


District 147 - Rep. Garnet Coleman

713-520-5355

Garnet.coleman@house.texas.gov

5445 Almeda, Suite 501

Houston, Texas 77004


District 148 - Rep. Jessica Farrar

713-691-6912

Jessica.farrar@house.texas.gov

P.O. Box 30099  

Houston, Texas 77249

Senate

06 - Sen. Carol Alvarado

713-453-5100

Carol.alvarado@house.texas.gov

8799 North Loop Freeway East, Suite 240

Houston, Texas 77029  


13 - Sen. Boris Miles

713-665-8322

Borris.miles@senate.texas.gov

5302 Almeda, Suite A

Houston, Texas 77004


15 - Sen. John Whitmire

713-864-8701

John.whitmire@senate.texas.gov

803 Yale St.

Houston, Texas 77007

Federal Representatives

House of Representatives

18 - Congresswoman Sheila Jackson-Lee

202-225-3816

Sheila.jackson.lee@mail.house.gov  

1919 Smith St.

Houston, Texas 77002


29 - Congresswoman Sylvia Garcia

202-225-1688

Sylvia.garcia@senate.texas.gov  

11811 East Freeway, Suite 430

Houston, Texas 77029

U.S. Senate

Senator John Cornyn

202-224-2934

senatewebmail@cornyn.senate.gov  

5300 Memorial Drive, Suite 980

Houston, Texas 77007


Senator Ted Cruz

202-224-5922

Contact by web form

The Mickey Leland Federal Building

1919 Smith St., Suite 9047

Houston, Texas 77002